Wrestling - 2013-14 Schedules
Print
Schedule


8-6, 5-5 EIWA, 2-3 Ivy

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Sat, Nov 09  Michigan State Open East Lansing, Mich.   All Day PROMO
 
  Sun, Nov 24  New York State Championships Ithaca, N.Y.   All Day Fifth Place
 
Northeast Duals
  Sat, Nov 30  Lehigh Troy, N.Y.   TBA 9 - 25 (L)
 
  Sat, Nov 30  Clarion Troy, N.Y.   TBA 16 - 20 (L)
 
  Sat, Nov 30  Michigan State Troy, N.Y.   TBA 16 - 15 (W)
 
spacer
  Sun, Dec 29 -
 Mon, Dec 30
 Midlands Evanston, Ill.   All Day 12th Place
 
  Fri, Jan 03  Rutgers New Brunswick, N.J.   7:00 p.m. 15 - 18 (L)
 
  Fri, Jan 10  BINGHAMTON New York, N.Y.   7:00 p.m. 24 - 9 (W)
  Play Video Clip
  Fri, Jan 17  BUFFALO New York, N.Y.   7:00 p.m. 24 - 9 (W)
  NOTES
  Play Video Clip
  Sun, Jan 19  Gardner Webb Washington, D.C.   12:00 p.m. 32 - 6 (W)
  NOTES
 
  Sun, Jan 19  American Washington, D.C.   12:00 p.m. 20 - 13 (W)
  NOTES
 
  Fri, Jan 24  BUCKNELL New York, N.Y.   7:00 p.m. 19 - 18 (W)
  NOTES
  Play Video Clip
  Sat, Feb 08  Cornell * Ithaca, N.Y.   1:00 p.m. 15 - 22 (L)
  NOTES
ILDN  
Play Video Clip
  Fri, Feb 14  Princeton * Princeton, N.J.   7:00 p.m. 16 - 18 (L)
  NOTES
ILDN  
  Sat, Feb 15  Penn * Philadelphia, Pa.   1:00 p.m. 10 - 24 (L)
  NOTES
ILDN  
  Fri, Feb 21  HARVARD * New York, N.Y.   6:00 p.m. 33 - 10 (W)
  NOTES
ILDN  
Play Video Clip
  Sun, Feb 23  BROWN * New York, N.Y.   3:00 p.m. 33 - 9 (W)
  NOTES
ILDN  
  Sat, Mar 08 -
 Sun, Mar 09
 EIWA Championships Philadelphia, Pa.   TBA 5th of 18
 
  Thu, Mar 20 -
 Sat, Mar 22
 NCAA Championships Oklahoma City, Okla.   All Day PROMO
  NOTES
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


advertisement
Exclusive Live & On-Demand Video
UPCOMING LIVE EVENTS
No Live Events in the Near Future
Social Media