2016 Columbia
Football Schedules
Football
Sat, Sep 17
vs Saint Francis U
Football
Sat, Sep 24
at Georgetown
Football
Sat, Oct 01 @ 12:00 PM
vs Princeton
Robert K. Kraft Field
Football
Sat, Oct 08 @ 6:00 PM
at Wagner
Staten Island, N.Y.
Football
Sat, Oct 15 @ 3:00 PM
at Penn
Philadelphia, Pa.
Football
Sat, Oct 22 @ 1:30 PM
vs Dartmouth
Robert K. Kraft Field
Football
Fri, Oct 28 @ 7:00 PM
vs Yale
Robert K. Kraft Field
Football
Sat, Nov 05 @ 1:00 PM
at Harvard
Cambridge, Mass.
Football
Sat, Nov 12 @ 1:00 PM
vs Cornell
Robert K. Kraft Field
Football
Sat, Nov 19 @ 12:30 PM
at Brown
Providence, R.I.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Sep 17 Saint Francis U Robert K. Kraft Field 1:00 PM ILDN 9 - 13(L)
Sat, Sep 24 Georgetown at Washington, D.C. 2:00 PM PLN 14 - 17(L)
Sat, Oct 01 Princeton * Robert K. Kraft Field 12:00 PM FOX College Sports
Sat, Oct 08 Wagner at Staten Island, N.Y. 6:00 PM NEC Front Row
Sat, Oct 15 Penn * at Philadelphia, Pa. 3:00 PM ONE World Sports/ILDN
Homecoming 2016
Sat, Oct 22 Dartmouth * Robert K. Kraft Field 1:30 PM ONE World Sports/ILDN
 
Fri, Oct 28 Yale * Robert K. Kraft Field 7:00 PM NBC Sports Network
Sat, Nov 05 Harvard * at Cambridge, Mass. 1:00 PM ONE World Sports/ILDN
Empire State Bowl Presented by New York Presbyterian
Sat, Nov 12 Cornell * Robert K. Kraft Field 1:00 PM ILDN
 
Sat, Nov 19 Brown * at Providence, R.I. 12:30 PM ILDN
* Conference Games