Fan Promotions 2016-2017
Please check for regular updates: www.gocolumbialions.com/fanpromotions

 

When Sport Opponent Promotion

Saturday, September 17 @ 1:00 PM

Football Saint Francis U Northern Manhattan Neighbors Appreciation Day

Saturday, October 1 @ 12:00 PM

Football  Princeton Family Day
Friday, October 7 @ 6:30 PM Field Hockey Princeton Spirit Game

Friday-Saturday, October 7-8 @ 7:00 PM, 5:00 PM

Volleyball

Princeton, Penn

Alumnae Weekend
Saturday, October 15 @ 4:00 PM

Men's Soccer

Princeton Home Opener/ Return to Baker
Saturday, October 15 @ 7:00 PM  Women's Soccer Princeton Home Opener/ Return to Baker
Saturday, October 22 @ 1:30 PM Football Dartmouth Homecoming
Friday, October 28 @ 7:00 PM Football Yale Student Night
Friday, November 4 @ 7:00 PM Volleyball Dartmouth Community Day
Saturday, November 5 @ 5:00 PM Volleyball Harvard Senior Night
Saturday, November 12 @ 1:00 PM Football Cornell Empire State Bowl Presented by New York- Presbyterian
Friday, December 9 @ 3:00 PM Women's Swimming & Diving Princeton Spirit Match
Friday, December 9 @ 7:00 PM Men's Swimming & Diving Princeton Spirit Match
Sunday, January 22 Fencing NYU Invitational (Hosted by Columbia) Spirit Match