Fan Promotions

Article Image
Courtesy: Columbia University Athletics/Mike McLaughlin

Fan Promotions 2015-2016

Please check for regular updates: www.gocolumbialions.com/fanpromotions

Schedule:

 

Sports Date Promotion
Football Saturday, September 26  Northern Manhattan Neighbors Appreciation Day
Women's Soccer Saturday, October 3 Spirit Day
Men's Soccer Saturday, October 3 Spirit Day
Football Saturday, October 10 Baker Bash Student Appreciation Night
Field Hockey Friday, October 16 Spirit Day
Football Saturday, October 17 Homecoming
Volleyball Saturday, October 24 Pink Match
Fencing Friday, November 6 Spirit Day
Football Saturday, November 7 FDNY 150th Anniversary Day
Men's Basketball Friday, November 13 NYC Education Day
Women's Swimming & Diving Friday, November 13 Spirit Day
Volleyball Saturday, November 14 Senior Day
Women's Basketball Tuesday, November 17 Opening Night
Football Friday, November 20 Senior Night
Women's Basketball Tuesday, December 1 NYC Education Day
Men's Basketball Saturday, December 12 Prostate Cancer Awareness Game
Men's & Women's Basketball Saturday, January 16 Pack the House!
Wrestling Friday, January 29 Spirit Day
Women's Basketball Saturday, February 5 Play 4Kay
Women's Basketball Friday, February 26 NY Liberty Night
Women's Basketball Saturday, February 27 Senior Night
Men's Basketball Saturday, March 5 Senior Night
Women's Tennis Saturday, March 23 Spirit Day - Ivy Opener
Baseball Saturday, April 2 Spirit Day
Men's Tennis Saturday, April 2 Spirit Day
Lacrosse Saturday, April 23 Spirit Day
Softball Saturday, April 23 Alumnae and Spirit Day 
     

 

 

LION VIDEO Launch Player
Watch Columbia On ILDN