NEW YORK — It is a busy weekend ahead for the Columbia women’s rowing team. The Lions host Northeastern on Saturday morning at Overpeck Park for the Woodbury Cup. Sunday morning, Columbia will be competing at Yale for the Connell Cup, which can be seen on the Ivy League Digital Network.

Saturday’s home regatta begins at 8 a.m. The varsity fours go off at 8:20, followed by the main event, the varsity eight, at 9 a.m. The races go in reverse order on Sunday at Housatonic River in Derby, Conn. Columbia’s and Yale’s varsity eights begin the day at 8:30 a.m. The varsity four is slated for 9:10.

Columbia expects to push out the same lineups for both days. The varsity eight will feature junior coxswain Virginia Fatt, junior Charlotte Buck, first-year Laurel Quinones, junior Emily Evans, senior Lilli DeBode, junior Charlotte Herriman, senior Elena McGahey, junior Maddie Lawn and first-year Liza Ray. The varsity four will feature junior coxswain Ivy Huang, junior Caroline Kaplan, first-year Hailey Todoroff, senior Emerald Smith and senior Giovanna Crozier-Fitzgerald.

Woodbury Cup Race Schedule:
Saturday, April 8 – Overpeck Park, Leonia, N.J.
8:00 a.m. – Second Varsity Four
8:20 a.m. – Varsity Four
8:40 a.m. – Second Varsity Eight
9:00 a.m. – Varsity Eight

Connell Cup Race Schedule:
Sunday, April 9 – Housatonic River, Derby, Conn.
8:30 a.m. – Varsity Eight
8:50 a.m. – Second Varsity Eight
9:10 a.m. – Varsity Four
9:30 a.m. – Second Varsity Four
9:50 a.m. – Third Varsity Eight

Columbia’s Projected Lineups

Varsity Eight
Racing in the James T. McMenamin
Cox: Virginia Fatt
Stroke: Charlotte Buck
7: Laurel Quinones
6: Emily Evans
5: Lilli DeBode
4: Caroline Herriman
3: Elena McGahey
2: Maddie Lawn
1: Liza Ray

Second Varsity Eight
Racing in the Class of 2013:
Cox: Erica Glaser
Stroke: Anna Beshlian
7: Oriana Marcial
6: Hannah Juge
5: Maryse Suppiger
4: Maya Hartleben
3: Taylor Fogg
2: Skyler Samuelson
1: Nonie Thomas

Varsity Four
Racing in the Odyssey:
Cox: Ivy Huang
Stroke: Caroline Kaplan
3: Hailey Todoroff
2: Emerald Smith
1: Giovanna Crozier-Fitzgerald

Second Varsity Four
Racing in the Harlem Heat:
Cox: Christy Abraham
4: Maggie DeVlieger
3: Chloe Keating
2: Sabina Maurer
1: Astrid Walker-Stewart