Uploaded Ad
Article Image
Courtesy: Columbia University Athletics

Men's Soccer All-Region Honorees

Courtesy: Columbia University Athletics
          Release: 05/14/2008
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
1970  Steve Low (first team)
  Len Renery (first team)
  Mike Vorkas (first team)
1978 Barry Nix (first team)
  Shahin Shayan (second team)
  Steve Charles (honorable mention)
1979 Steve Charles (first team)
  Barry Nix (first team)
  Shahin Shayan (second team)
1980 Barry Nix (first team)
  Steve Sirtis (first team)
1981 Barry Nix (first team)
  Steve Pratten (first team)
  Steve Sirtis (first team)
1982 Steve Sirtis (first team)
  Amr Aly (second team)
  Steve Pratten (honorable mention)
  Greg Varney (honorable mention)
1983 Army Aly (first team)
  Neil Banks (first team)
  Steve Pratten (first team)
  Steve Sirtis (first team)
1984 Amr Aly (first team)
  Solomon Gayle (first team)
1985 Neil Banks (first team)
  Dexter Skeene (first team)
1986 Neil Banks (first team)
  Kingsley Chin (first team)
1987 Kingsley Chin (first team)
1988 Nick Ziadie (first team)
1989 Chris Ziadie (first team)
  Nick Ziadie (first team)
1990 Peter DiMaggio (first team)
  Sal Rosamilla (first team)
  Mike Connolly (second team)
  Oren Plitman (second team)
  Nick Ziadie (second team)
1991 Mike Connolly (first team)
  Peter DiMaggio (first team)
  Oren Plitman (first team)
1992 Oren Plitman (second team)
1993 Rikki Dadason (first team)
1995 Rikki Dadason (first team)
1996 Michael Payne (first team)
  Jeff Traola (second team)
1999 Tiger Fitzpatrick (first team)
2000 Tiger Fitzpatrick (first team)
2002 Tommy McMenemy (second team)
  Thorsteinn Gestsson (third team)
  Blake Lindberg (third team)
2003  Blake Lindberg (second team)
  Tommy McMenemy (second team)
Exclusive Live & On-Demand Video
No Live Events in the Near Future
Social Media