It's Columbia vs. Dartmouth for the Ivy League Baseball Title May 8-9 at Robertson Field
Courtesy: Columbia University Athletics/Gene Boyars

NEW YORK – Columbia will face Dartmouth, the Rolfe Division winner, for in the 2010 Ivy League Baseball Championship Series, beginning on Saturday, May 8 at Columbia's Robertson Field at Baker Athletics Complex.

Admission is free to all games this weekend at Robertson Field.  A "Championship Series Central" page will appear on on Thursday with more information on the weekend series.  Here is the schedule for the best of three series for the Ivy League title:

Saturday, May 8 – Columbia vs. Dartmouth – Game 1 – Noon
Saturday, May 8 – Columbia vs. Dartmouth – Game 2 – 30 minutes after the conclusion of game one
Sunday, May 9 – Columbia vs. Dartmouth – Game 3, if necessary – 1 p.m.