Columbia Fencing - NCAA Fencers of the Year

Article Image
Ben Atkins '93 (far left) was a two-time NCAA champion and a 1993 NCAA Fencer of the Year.
Courtesy: Columbia University Athletics

NCAA Fencers of the Year

1988: Bob Cottingham (S)
          Mark Kent (F)
          Jon Normile (E)

1989: Chris Reohr (S)
          Jon Normile (E)

1993: Ben Atkins (E)

LION VIDEO Launch Player
Watch Columbia On ILDN