NEW YORK - The 2013 Ivy League Baseball Championship series will begin Saturday at Robertson FIeld at Satow Stadium at 12 p.m. (noon). Columbia and Dartmouth will go head-to-head in the best-of-three series with a doubleheader Saturday and a third game, if necessary, Sunday beginning at 1 p.m.

Game two of the series will begin approximately 30 minutes after the series-opener Saturday. All three games will be nine-inning contests.