spacer   My Account for spacer
spacer

Fan Promotions 2015-2016

Please check for regular updates: www.gocolumbialions.com/fanpromotions

Schedule:

 

Sports Date Promotion
Football Saturday, September 26  Northern Manhattan Neighbors Appreciation Day
Women's Soccer Saturday, October 3 Spirit Day
Men's Soccer Saturday, October 3 Spirit Day
Football Saturday, October 10 Baker Bash Student Appreciation Night
Field Hockey Friday, October 16 Spirit Day
Football Saturday, October 17 Homecoming
Volleyball Saturday, October 24 Pink Match
Fencing Friday, November 6 Spirit Day
Football Saturday, November 7 FDNY 150th Anniversary Day
Men's Basketball Friday, November 13 NYC Education Day
Women's Swimming & Diving Friday, November 13 Spirit Day
Volleyball Saturday, November 14 Senior Day
Women's Basketball Tuesday, November 17 Opening Night
Football Friday, November 20 Senior Night
Women's Basketball Tuesday, December 1 NYC Education Day
Men's Basketball Saturday, December 12 Prostate Cancer Awareness Game
Men's & Women's Basketball Saturday, January 16 Pack the House!
Wrestling Friday, January 29 Spirit Day
Women's Basketball Saturday, February 5 Play 4Kay
Women's Basketball Friday, February 26 NY Liberty Night
Women's Basketball Saturday, February 27 Senior Night
Men's Basketball Saturday, March 5 Senior Night
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

 


Returning Customers
Columbia Athletics Ticket Office, Live users or returning customers, please login here.
Login/eMail Address


Password




Forgot your Login?
Or call 1-888-LIONS-11.
New Customer
Set up a New Customer account for quick and easy online shopping and/or camp & event registration.

With your account you can easily track and manage your orders, update your information and more.