spacer   My Account for spacer

National Awards


Maxwell Award (Player of the Year)

Paul Governali ‘43 - 1942
National Coach of the Year
Ray Tellier - 1996
National Football Foundation/College Hall of Fame Gold Medal Award
William V. Campbell ‘62 - 2004
National Football Foundation/College Hall of Fame Scholar-Athlete
Michael Quarshie ‘05
Alex Gross '11
NCAA’s 100 Most Influential Student Athletes 
William V. Campbell ’62
Robert Kraft ’63
Theodore Roosevelt Award
Robert Kraft ’63 - 2006

Returning Customers
Columbia Athletics Ticket Office, Live users or returning customers, please login here.
Login/eMail Address


Forgot your Login?
Or call 1-888-LIONS-11.
New Customer
Set up a New Customer account for quick and easy online shopping and/or camp & event registration.

With your account you can easily track and manage your orders, update your information and more.