spacer   My Account for spacer

National Football Foundation Hall of Fame


Paul Governali ’43

Percy D. Haughton (Coach, 1923-1924)

Walter Koppisch ’25

Lou Little (Coach, 1930-1956)

Sid Luckman ’39

Cliff Montgomery ’34

William Morley 1902

Frank O’Neill (Coach, 1920-1922)

George F. Sanford (Coach, 1899-1901)

Bill Swiacki ’48

Harold Weekes 1903

Returning Customers
Columbia Athletics Ticket Office, Live users or returning customers, please login here.
Login/eMail Address


Forgot your Login?
Or call 1-888-LIONS-11.
New Customer
Set up a New Customer account for quick and easy online shopping and/or camp & event registration.

With your account you can easily track and manage your orders, update your information and more.