spacer   My Account for spacer
All-Time All-Ivy League Honorees
All-Ivy League First Team Selections
Name Year
Zenta Batarags 1979
Zenta Batarags 1980
Kathy Lavold 2000
Kathy Lavold 2001
Megan Gaughn*


Megan Gaughn              2011
All-Ivy League Second Team Selections
Name Year
Annick Peters 1978
Zenta Batarags 1978
Annick Peters 1979
Lisa Ledwith 1985
Jessica Stuart 1988
Traci Coburn 1992
Sue Roadfeldt 1993
Madia Willis 2001
Kathy Lavold 2002
Amalia Viti 2005
Nikki Learned 2006
Amalia Viti 2008
Megan Gaughn 2009
Monique Roberts 2010
Heather Branaugel 2011
All-Ivy League Honorable Mention
Name Year
Diana Wood 1978
Diana Wood 1979
Lisa Ledwith 1986
Cathy Chin-Chance 1988
Tracy Pierce 1990
Sue Roadfeldt 1994
Sue Roadfeldt 1995
Cheryl Bucci 1995
Erica Loberg 1995
Kristi Overton 1996
Rebecca Shumsky 1997
Madia Willis 2002
Natalia Premovic 2003
Nikki Learned 2004
Natalie Gerling 2007
Monique Roberts 2009
Katherine Keller 2010
Madeline Rumer 2010
Savannah Fletcher 2011
*unanimous selection  

Returning Customers
Columbia Athletics Ticket Office, Live users or returning customers, please login here.
Login/eMail Address


Forgot your Login?
Or call 1-888-LIONS-11.
New Customer
Set up a New Customer account for quick and easy online shopping and/or camp & event registration.

With your account you can easily track and manage your orders, update your information and more.