Chile 02
Chile 01
spacer   My Account for spacer

Chet Forte
1955-56 Ted Dwyer (second team)
  Frank Thomas (second team)
1956-57 Ted Dwyer
  Chet Forte
  Bob Kehner (honorable mention)
1958-59 Murry Melton (honorable mention)
1959-60 Richie Rodin (second team)
  Ed Auzenbergs (honorable mention)
1960-61 Ed Auzenbergs (honorable mention)
1961-62 Art Woliansky (honorable mention)
1962-63 Neil Farber (second team)
  Jim Cleven (honorable mention)
1963-64 Neil Farber (second team)
  Ken Benoit (honorable mention)
1964-65 Neil Farber (second team)
  Stan Felsinger (honorable mention)
1965-66 Stan Felsinger
  Dave Newmark
1966-67 Roger Walaszek (second team)
1967-68 Jim McMillian
  Dave Newmark
  Heyward Dotson (second team)
  Roger Walaszek (second team)
1968-69 Heyward Dotson
  Jim McMillian
  Roger Walaszek (honorable mention)
1969-70 Heyward Dotson
  Jim McMillian
1970-71 Larry Gordon (honorable mention)
  Elliot Wolfe (honorable mention)
1972-73 Bob Evans
1973-74 Mark Hardaway (second team)
1974-75 Mike Finley (honorable mention)
  Mark Hardaway (honorable mention)
1975-76 Elmer Love (honorable mention)

Alton Byrd

  Ricky Free
  Juan Mitchell (honorable mention)
1977-78 Alton Byrd
  Ricky Free
  Juan Mitchell (honorable mention)
1978-79 Alton Byrd
  Ricky Free (second team)
  Juan Mitchell (second team)
1980-81 Kurt Mahoney (honorable mention)
1981-82 Darren Burnett
  Richie Gordon (honorable mention)
1982-83 Darren Burnett
1983-84 George Meikle (second team)
1984-85 Tom Gwydir (second team)
  Dale Smith (second team)
1985-86 Tom Gwydir
  Sean Couch (honorable mention)

Sean Couch

  Chip Adams (honorable mention)
1987-88 Matt Shannon (honorable mention)
1988-89 Matt Shannon (second team)
1989-90 Matt Shannon (second team)
1990-91 Buck Jenkins
1991-92 Buck Jenkins
  Russ Steward

Buck Jenkins (Player of the Year)

  Tom Casey
1993-94 Jamal Adams (second team)
1995-96 C.J. Thompkins (second team)
1996-97 C.J. Thompkins (second team)
1997-98 Gary Raimondo (second team)
1998-99 Gary Raimondo (second team)
1999-00 Craig Austin

Craig Austin (Player of the Year)

  Chris Wiedemann (honorable mention)
2001-02 Craig Austin (honorable mention)
2003-04 Matt Preston (second team)
2004-05 Matt Preston (second team)
2005-06 John Baumann (second team)
2006-07 John Baumann
2007-08 John Baumann
2008-09 Jason Miller (second team)
2009-10 Noruwa Agho (second team)
2010-11 Noruwa Agho
  Brian Barbour (honorable mention)
2011-12         Brian Barbour

Note:  Players were first team unless otherwise noted. Based on vote of Ivy League head coaches.

Returning Customers
Columbia Athletics Ticket Office, Columbia University users or returning customers, please login here.
Login/eMail Address


Forgot your Login?
Or call 1-888-LIONS-11.
New Customer
Set up a New Customer account for quick and easy online shopping and/or camp & event registration.

With your account you can easily track and manage your orders, update your information and more.