spacer   My Account for spacer
Columbia Fencing -
33 NCAA Individual Champions
1950:  Robert Nielsen (Men's Foil)
1951:  Robert Nielsen (Men's Foil)
           Daniel Chafetz (Men's Epee)
1954:  Stephen Sobel (Men's Sabre)
1955:  Barry Pariser (Men's Sabre)
1956:  Gerald Kaufman (Men's Sabre)
           Ralph DeMarco (Men's Foil)
1957:  James Margolis (Men's Epee)
1962:  Barton Nisonson (Men's Sabre)
1963:  Jay Lustig (Men's Foil)
1965:  Joseph Nalven (Men's Foil)
1969:  Tony Kestler (Men's Foil)
1970:  Bruce Soriano (Men's Sabre)
1971:  Bruce Soriano (Men's Sabre)
1972:  Bruce Soriano (Men's Sabre)
1976:  Brian Smith (Men's Sabre)
           Bill Mindel (Men's Foil)
1988:  Bob Cottingham (Men's Sabre)
           Marc Kent (Men's Foil)
           Jon Normile (Men's Epee)
1990:  Dave Mandell (Men's Sabre)
           Tzu Moy (Women's Foil)
           Marc Oshima (Men's Epee)
2001:  Jed Dupree (Men's Foil)
2005:  Emily Jacobson (Women's Sabre)
2007:  Daria Schneider (Women's Sabre)
2008:  Jeff Spear (Men's Sabre)
2010:  Nicole Ross (Women's Foil)

Returning Customers
Columbia Athletics Ticket Office, Live users or returning customers, please login here.
Login/eMail Address


Forgot your Login?
Or call 1-888-LIONS-11.
New Customer
Set up a New Customer account for quick and easy online shopping and/or camp & event registration.

With your account you can easily track and manage your orders, update your information and more.