spacer   My Account for spacer
2014-2015 Columbia University Dance Team!

Jessica Ashley

Alejandra Castano

Daisy Chaussee

Tori Gilbert

Brynn Harris

Sarah Hitt

Samantha Jacobson

Mariah Maldonado

Rachel Mester

Madeline Mladek

Naomi Polinsky

Ariel Richer

Nicole Rondeau

Amy Wang

Tia Zhao

Xiomara Bovell

Tyra Richardson

Returning Customers
Columbia Athletics Ticket Office, Live users or returning customers, please login here.
Login/eMail Address


Forgot your Login?
Or call 1-888-LIONS-11.
New Customer
Set up a New Customer account for quick and easy online shopping and/or camp & event registration.

With your account you can easily track and manage your orders, update your information and more.