spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Sep 30,2016 10:06 AM (ET) Women's Soccer Saint Joseph's vs Columbia
Fri Sep 30,2016 6:30 PM (ET) Field Hockey Cornell vs Columbia
Fri Sep 30,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Yale vs Columbia
Sat Oct 1,2016 12:00 AM (ET) Football Princeton vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 1,2016 10:46 AM (ET) Football Princeton vs Columbia
Sat Oct 1,2016 5:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Brown vs Columbia
Sun Oct 2,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Rider vs Columbia -
Tue Oct 4,2016 7:15 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Drexel vs Columbia -
Fri Oct 7,2016 6:30 PM (ET) Field Hockey Princeton vs Columbia -
Fri Oct 7,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Princeton vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 8,2016 5:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Penn vs Columbia -
Tue Oct 11,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Lafayette vs Columbia -
Tue Oct 11,2016 7:15 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Temple vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 15,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Princeton vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 15,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Princeton vs Columbia -
Sun Oct 16,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Bucknell vs Columbia -
Fri Oct 21,2016 5:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Dartmouth vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 22,2016 12:00 AM (ET) Football Dartmouth vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 22,2016 3:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Dartmouth vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 22,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Dartmouth vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 29,2016 12:00 AM (ET) Football Yale vs Columbia -
Sun Oct 30,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey LIU Brooklyn vs Columbia -
Fri Nov 4,2016 6:50 PM (ET) W Volleyball Dartmouth vs Columbia -
Fri Nov 4,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Dartmouth vs Columbia -
Sat Nov 5,2016 5:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Harvard vs Columbia -
Sat Nov 12,2016 12:00 AM (ET) Football Cornell vs Columbia -
Sat Nov 12,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Cornell vs Columbia -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.