spacer   Live Stats spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Tue Dec 1,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Saint Francis (Pa.) vs Columbia
Fri Dec 4,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Saint Joseph's vs Columbia -
Sun Dec 6,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Delaware vs Columbia -
Wed Dec 9,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Binghamton vs Columbia -
Sat Dec 12,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball New Jersey Inst Tech vs Columbia -
Mon Dec 14,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Robert Morris vs Columbia -
Mon Dec 28,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Howard vs Columbia -
Wed Dec 30,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Wagner vs Columbia -
Wed Jan 6,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Maryland Eastern Shore vs Columbia -
Sat Jan 9,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Central Pennsylvania College vs Columbia -
Mon Jan 11,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball New Jersey Inst Tech vs Columbia -
Sat Jan 16,2016 4:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Cornell vs Columbia -
Sat Jan 16,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Cornell vs Columbia -
Fri Jan 29,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Dartmouth vs Columbia -
Fri Jan 29,2016 7:00 PM (ET) M Basketball Columbia vs Dartmouth -
Sat Jan 30,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Harvard vs Columbia -
Fri Feb 5,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Yale vs Columbia -
Sat Feb 6,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Brown vs Columbia -
Fri Feb 12,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Penn vs Columbia -
Sat Feb 13,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Princeton vs Columbia -
Fri Feb 19,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Harvard vs Columbia -
Sat Feb 20,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Dartmouth vs Columbia -
Fri Feb 26,2016 6:00 PM (ET) M. Basketball Columbia vs Princeton -
Fri Feb 26,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Princeton vs Columbia -
Sun Feb 28,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Penn vs Columbia -
Fri Mar 4,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Brown vs Columbia -
Sat Mar 5,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Yale vs Columbia -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.