stop
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Mar 24,2017 10:30 PM (ET) Baseball Columbia vs Penn State
Sat Mar 25,2017 4:08 PM (ET) Baseball Columbia vs Penn State
Sat Mar 25,2017 8:08 PM (ET) Baseball Columbia vs Penn State
Sun Mar 26,2017 4:19 PM (ET) Baseball Columbia vs Penn State
Wed Mar 29,2017 5:30 PM (ET) Lacrosse Wagner vs Columbia -
Fri Mar 31,2017 2:00 PM (ET) Softball Dartmouth vs Columbia -
Fri Mar 31,2017 4:00 PM (ET) Softball Dartmouth vs Columbia -
Sat Apr 1,2017 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Harvard vs Columbia -
Sat Apr 1,2017 12:30 PM (ET) Softball Harvard vs Columbia -
Sat Apr 1,2017 2:30 PM (ET) Softball Harvard vs Columbia -
Sat Apr 1,2017 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Harvard vs Columbia -
Sat Apr 1,2017 6:30 PM (ET) Lacrosse Hofstra vs Columbia -
Sun Apr 2,2017 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Dartmouth vs Columbia -
Sun Apr 2,2017 2:30 PM (ET) Baseball Dartmouth vs Columbia -
Sat Apr 8,2017 12:30 PM (ET) Lacrosse Yale vs Columbia -
Tue Apr 11,2017 3:30 PM (ET) Baseball Monmouth vs Columbia -
Wed Apr 12,2017 3:00 PM (ET) Softball St. Peter’s College vs Columbia -
Wed Apr 12,2017 5:00 PM (ET) Softball St. Peter’s College vs Columbia -
Sat Apr 15,2017 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Cornell vs Columbia -
Sat Apr 15,2017 12:30 PM (ET) Lacrosse Penn vs Columbia -
Sat Apr 15,2017 12:30 PM (ET) Softball Cornell vs Columbia -
Sat Apr 15,2017 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Cornell vs Columbia -
Sat Apr 15,2017 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Cornell vs Columbia -
Sun Apr 16,2017 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Cornell vs Columbia -
Sun Apr 16,2017 12:30 PM (ET) Softball Cornell vs Columbia -
Sun Apr 16,2017 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Cornell vs Columbia -
Sun Apr 16,2017 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Cornell vs Columbia -
Fri Apr 28,2017 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Penn vs Columbia -
Fri Apr 28,2017 4:00 PM (ET) Baseball Penn vs Columbia -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events