spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Sep 10,2016 2:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Central Conn. St. vs Columbia -
Wed Sep 14,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Soccer (M) Columbia vs Monmouth -
Fri Sep 16,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Saint Joseph's vs Columbia -
Sat Sep 17,2016 12:00 AM (ET) Football Saint Francis (PA) vs Columbia -
Sun Sep 18,2016 12:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Binghamton vs Columbia -
Fri Sep 23,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Cornell vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 1,2016 12:00 AM (ET) Football Princeton vs Columbia -
Tue Oct 4,2016 7:15 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Drexel vs Columbia -
Tue Oct 11,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Lafayette vs Columbia -
Tue Oct 11,2016 7:15 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Temple vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 15,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Princeton vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 15,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Princeton vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 22,2016 12:00 AM (ET) Football Dartmouth vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 22,2016 3:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Dartmouth vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 22,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Dartmouth vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 29,2016 12:00 AM (ET) Football Yale vs Columbia -
Fri Nov 4,2016 6:50 PM (ET) W Volleyball Dartmouth vs Columbia -
Sat Nov 12,2016 12:00 AM (ET) Football Cornell vs Columbia -
Sat Nov 12,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Cornell vs Columbia -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.