spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Sep 2,2015 4:15 PM (ET) Men's Soccer MARIST vs COL
Fri Sep 4,2015 10:00 AM (ET) Volleyball Texas Tech vs Columbia
Fri Sep 4,2015 2:30 PM (ET) Volleyball South Dakota State vs Columbia
Fri Sep 4,2015 3:56 PM (ET) Men's Soccer MARIST vs COL
Fri Sep 4,2015 4:47 PM (ET) Men's Soccer UMASS vs Columbia
Fri Sep 4,2015 7:30 PM (ET) Field Hockey Rider vs Columbia -
Sat Sep 5,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Stephen F. Austin vs Columbia -
Sat Sep 5,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Athletics Stephen F. Austin vs Columbia -
Sun Sep 6,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Connecticut vs Columbia -
Fri Sep 11,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Northeastern vs Columbia -
Fri Sep 11,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Lehigh vs Columbia -
Fri Sep 11,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball New Jersey Inst Tech vs Columbia -
Fri Sep 11,2015 7:15 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Manhattan vs Columbia -
Sat Sep 12,2015 1:30 PM (ET) Volleyball American University vs Columbia -
Sun Sep 13,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Michigan State vs Columbia -
Sun Sep 13,2015 2:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Iona vs Columbia -
Thu Sep 17,2015 3:45 PM (ET) M. Soccer Columbia vs Princeton -
Fri Sep 18,2015 5:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Fordham vs Columbia -
Sun Sep 20,2015 11:45 AM (ET) Women's Soccer Army vs Columbia -
Sun Sep 20,2015 3:30 PM (ET) Field Hockey Providence vs Columbia -
Thu Sep 24,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Sacred Heart vs Columbia -
Sat Sep 26,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Football Georgetown vs Columbia -
Sat Sep 26,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer New Hampshire vs Columbia -
Sun Sep 27,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Brown vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 3,2015 3:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Brown vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 3,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Brown vs Columbia -
Sun Oct 4,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Hofstra vs Columbia -
Fri Oct 9,2015 5:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Penn vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 10,2015 12:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Penn vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 10,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Football Wagner vs Columbia -
Sun Oct 11,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Bryant vs Columbia -
Fri Oct 16,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Penn vs Columbia -
Fri Oct 16,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Harvard vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 17,2015 3:30 PM (ET) Football Penn vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 17,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Dartmouth vs Columbia -
Sun Oct 18,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Columbia vs Fairfield -
Wed Oct 21,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Sacred Heart vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 24,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Cornell vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 24,2015 4:30 PM (ET) W Soccer Columbia vs Dartmouth -
Sat Oct 24,2015 7:00 PM (ET) M Soccer Columbia vs Dartmouth -
Fri Oct 30,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Brown vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 31,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Yale vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 31,2015 3:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Yale vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 31,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Yale vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 31,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Yale vs Columbia -
Sat Nov 7,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Football Harvard vs Columbia -
Sat Nov 7,2015 3:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Harvard vs Columbia -
Sat Nov 7,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Harvard vs Columbia -
Sun Nov 8,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Harvard vs Columbia -
Fri Nov 13,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Penn vs Columbia -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.