stop
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Nov 29,2017 11:00 AM (ET) Women's Basketball Boston College vs Columbia -
Mon Dec 4,2017 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Quinnipiac vs Columbia -
Wed Dec 6,2017 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Saint Francis (PA) vs Columbia -
Thu Dec 7,2017 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Stony Brook vs Columbia -
Sat Dec 9,2017 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Buffalo vs Columbia -
Sun Dec 10,2017 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Navy vs Columbia -
Mon Dec 11,2017 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Hofstra vs Columbia -
Mon Dec 11,2017 7:00 PM (ET) Athletics Hofstra vs Columbia -
Sat Dec 30,2017 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Maine vs Columbia -
Sat Jan 6,2018 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Sarah Lawrence College vs Columbia -
Sat Jan 20,2018 4:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Cornell vs Columbia -
Sat Jan 20,2018 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Cornell vs Columbia -
Fri Feb 2,2018 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Harvard vs Columbia -
Sat Feb 3,2018 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Dartmouth vs Columbia -
Fri Feb 9,2018 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Yale vs Columbia -
Sat Feb 10,2018 5:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Brown vs Columbia -
Fri Feb 16,2018 4:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Penn vs Columbia -
Fri Feb 16,2018 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Penn vs Columbia -
Sat Feb 17,2018 4:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Princeton vs Columbia -
Sat Feb 17,2018 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Princeton vs Columbia -
Fri Feb 23,2018 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Brown vs Columbia -
Sat Feb 24,2018 8:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Yale vs Columbia -
Fri Mar 2,2018 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Dartmouth vs Columbia -
Fri Mar 2,2018 7:00 PM (ET) M Basketball Columbia vs Dartmouth -
Sat Mar 3,2018 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Harvard vs Columbia -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events