/fls/9600/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
Chile 02
Chile 01
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Oct 18,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Columbia vs Penn
Sat Oct 18,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Football Columbia vs Penn
Sat Oct 18,2014 3:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Princeton vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 18,2014 3:55 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Princeton vs Columbia
Sat Oct 18,2014 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Princeton vs Columbia
Sat Oct 25,2014 1:15 PM (ET) Football Dartmouth vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 25,2014 3:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Dartmouth vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 25,2014 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Dartmouth vs Columbia -
Sun Oct 26,2014 11:45 AM (ET) Field Hockey Dartmouth vs Columbia -
Fri Oct 31,2014 6:45 PM (ET) Volleyball Princeton vs Columbia -
Sat Nov 1,2014 12:15 AM (ET) Football Yale vs Columbia -
Sat Nov 1,2014 4:45 PM (ET) Volleyball Penn vs Columbia -
Fri Nov 7,2014 6:45 PM (ET) Volleyball Yale vs Columbia -
Sat Nov 8,2014 4:45 AM (ET) Volleyball Brown vs Columbia -
Sat Nov 15,2014 12:15 AM (ET) Football Cornell vs Columbia -
Tue Nov 18,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Wagner vs Columbia -
Wed Nov 19,2014 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Lafayette vs Columbia -
Mon Nov 24,2014 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rhode Island vs Columbia -
Tue Nov 25,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Fairleigh Dickinson vs Columbia -
Wed Nov 26,2014 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Bradley vs Columbia -
Sat Nov 29,2014 12:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Kennesaw State vs Columbia -
Sat Nov 29,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball American University vs Columbia -
Tue Dec 2,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Loyola vs Columbia -
Wed Dec 3,2014 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball UMass Lowell vs Columbia -
Fri Dec 5,2014 11:45 AM (ET) Women's Basketball UMBC vs Columbia -
Sat Dec 6,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Bucknell vs Columbia -
Sun Dec 7,2014 1:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball LIU Brooklyn vs Columbia -
Sat Dec 20,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Hofstra vs Columbia -
Sun Dec 21,2014 11:45 AM (ET) Women's Basketball Portland State vs Columbia -
Sun Dec 28,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Colgate vs Columbia -
Tue Jan 6,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Stony Brook vs Columbia -
Wed Jan 7,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Fairleigh Dickinson vs Columbia -
Sat Jan 10,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Central Pennsylvania College vs Columbia -
Sat Jan 24,2015 4:15 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Cornell vs Columbia -
Sat Jan 24,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Cornell vs Columbia -
Fri Jan 30,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Yale vs Columbia -
Sat Jan 31,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Brown vs Columbia -
Fri Feb 6,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Princeton vs Columbia -
Sat Feb 7,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Penn vs Columbia -
Fri Feb 13,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Harvard vs Columbia -
Sat Feb 14,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Dartmouth vs Columbia -
Fri Feb 20,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Brown vs Columbia -
Sat Feb 21,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Yale vs Columbia -
Fri Feb 27,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Dartmouth vs Columbia -
Fri Feb 27,2015 7:00 PM (ET) W Basketball Columbia vs Dartmouth -
Sat Feb 28,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Harvard vs Columbia -
Fri Mar 6,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Penn vs Columbia -
Sat Mar 7,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Women's Basketball Princeton vs Columbia -
Sat Mar 7,2015 6:00 PM (ET) M. Basketball Columbia vs Princeton -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.