stop
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Sep 22,2017 7:05 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Columbia vs Cornell
Sat Sep 23,2017 10:00 AM (ET) Field Hockey Brown vs Columbia
Sat Sep 23,2017 1:00 PM (ET) Football Georgetown vs Columbia
Sat Sep 23,2017 1:25 PM (ET) Volleyball Columbia vs Cornell
Sun Sep 24,2017 12:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Saint Joseph's vs Columbia -
Sun Sep 24,2017 2:30 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Wagner vs Columbia -
Sat Sep 30,2017 12:40 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Brown vs Columbia -
Sat Sep 30,2017 3:30 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Brown vs Columbia -
Tue Oct 3,2017 6:40 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Pittsburgh vs Columbia -
Fri Oct 6,2017 6:30 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Pennsylvania vs Columbia -
Sun Oct 8,2017 12:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Holy Cross vs Columbia -
Sun Oct 8,2017 2:40 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Penn vs Columbia -
Fri Oct 13,2017 6:30 PM (ET) Field Hockey Penn vs Columbia -
Fri Oct 13,2017 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Penn vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 14,2017 1:30 PM (ET) Football Penn vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 14,2017 5:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Princeton vs Columbia -
Sun Oct 15,2017 1:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Delaware vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 21,2017 12:30 PM (ET) Football Columbia vs Dartmouth -
Sat Oct 21,2017 2:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Cornell vs Columbia -
Sun Oct 22,2017 2:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Lehigh vs Columbia -
Fri Oct 27,2017 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Harvard vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 28,2017 1:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Yale vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 28,2017 3:30 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Yale vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 28,2017 5:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Dartmouth vs Columbia -
Sun Oct 29,2017 12:40 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Yale vs Columbia -
Sat Nov 4,2017 1:00 PM (ET) Football Harvard vs Columbia -
Sat Nov 4,2017 4:30 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Harvard vs Columbia -
Sun Nov 5,2017 11:00 AM (ET) Field Hockey Harvard vs Columbia -
Fri Nov 10,2017 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Brown vs Columbia -
Sat Nov 11,2017 5:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Yale vs Columbia -
Sat Nov 18,2017 1:00 PM (ET) Football Brown vs Columbia -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events