stop
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Feb 23,2018 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Brown vs Columbia
Sat Feb 24,2018 12:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse Lehigh vs Columbia -
Sat Feb 24,2018 8:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Yale vs Columbia -
Mon Feb 26,2018 12:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse Arizona State vs Columbia -
Wed Feb 28,2018 12:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse Princeton vs Columbia -
Fri Mar 2,2018 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Dartmouth vs Columbia -
Fri Mar 2,2018 7:00 PM (ET) M Basketball Columbia vs Dartmouth -
Sat Mar 3,2018 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Harvard vs Columbia -
Tue Mar 6,2018 1:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse Radford vs Columbia -
Sat Mar 24,2018 11:30 AM (ET) Baseball Yale vs Columbia -
Sat Mar 24,2018 12:30 PM (ET) Softball Yale vs Columbia -
Sat Mar 24,2018 2:30 PM (ET) Baseball Yale vs Columbia -
Sat Mar 24,2018 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Yale vs Columbia -
Sun Mar 25,2018 10:00 AM (ET) Lacrosse Harvard vs Columbia -
Sun Mar 25,2018 12:30 PM (ET) Softball Yale vs Columbia -
Sun Mar 25,2018 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Yale vs Columbia -
Tue Mar 27,2018 3:30 PM (ET) Baseball Manhattan vs Columbia -
Wed Mar 28,2018 4:00 PM (ET) Softball Fairfield vs Columbia -
Sat Mar 31,2018 11:30 AM (ET) Baseball Harvard vs Columbia -
Sat Mar 31,2018 2:30 PM (ET) Baseball Harvard vs Columbia -
Sun Apr 1,2018 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Harvard vs Columbia -
Wed Apr 4,2018 3:30 PM (ET) Baseball St. John's vs Columbia -
Wed Apr 4,2018 4:00 PM (ET) Softball Saint Peter's vs Columbia -
Sat Apr 7,2018 12:30 PM (ET) Softball Harvard vs Columbia -
Sat Apr 7,2018 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Harvard vs Columbia -
Sun Apr 8,2018 12:30 PM (ET) Softball Harvard vs Columbia -
Wed Apr 11,2018 4:00 PM (ET) Softball Manhattan vs Columbia -
Wed Apr 18,2018 3:30 PM (ET) Baseball Fordham vs Columbia -
Sat Apr 21,2018 11:30 AM (ET) Baseball Princeton vs Columbia -
Sat Apr 21,2018 12:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse Brown vs Columbia -
Sat Apr 21,2018 12:30 PM (ET) Softball Princeton vs Columbia -
Sat Apr 21,2018 2:30 PM (ET) Baseball Princeton vs Columbia -
Sat Apr 21,2018 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Princeton vs Columbia -
Sun Apr 22,2018 12:30 PM (ET) Softball Princeton vs Columbia -
Sun Apr 22,2018 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Princeton vs Columbia -
Fri Apr 27,2018 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Penn vs Columbia -
Sat Apr 28,2018 11:30 AM (ET) Baseball Penn vs Columbia -
Sat Apr 28,2018 2:30 PM (ET) Baseball Penn vs Columbia -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events