stop
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Nov 29,2017 11:00 AM (ET) Women's Basketball Boston College vs Columbia -
Wed Dec 6,2017 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Saint Francis (PA) vs Columbia -
Sat Dec 9,2017 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Buffalo vs Columbia -
Mon Dec 11,2017 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Hofstra vs Columbia -
Sat Jan 20,2018 4:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Cornell vs Columbia -
Fri Feb 9,2018 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Yale vs Columbia -
Sat Feb 10,2018 5:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Brown vs Columbia -
Fri Feb 16,2018 4:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Penn vs Columbia -
Sat Feb 17,2018 4:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Princeton vs Columbia -
Fri Mar 2,2018 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Dartmouth vs Columbia -
Sat Mar 3,2018 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Harvard vs Columbia -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events