/fls/9600/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
Early Bird Promo
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Sep 19,2014 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer ALBANY vs COLUMBIA
Sat Sep 20,2014 12:15 PM (ET) Football Fordham vs Columbia
Wed Sep 24,2014 6:24 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Fordham vs Columbia -
Fri Sep 26,2014 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Cornell vs Columbia -
Sat Sep 27,2014 11:45 AM (ET) Field Hockey Cornell vs Columbia -
Sat Sep 27,2014 1:45 PM (ET) Volleyball Cornell vs Columbia -
Sat Sep 27,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Columbia vs Iona -
Sun Sep 28,2014 12:45 PM (ET) Field Hockey Georgetown vs Columbia -
Fri Oct 3,2014 5:45 PM (ET) Field Hockey Princeton vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 4,2014 12:15 PM (ET) Football Princeton vs Columbia -
Wed Oct 8,2014 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Seton Hall vs Columbia -
Fri Oct 10,2014 2:45 PM (ET) Field Hockey Towson vs Columbia -
Fri Oct 10,2014 6:45 PM (ET) Volleyball Dartmouth vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 11,2014 12:55 PM (ET) Football Columbia vs Monmouth -
Sat Oct 11,2014 4:45 PM (ET) Volleyball Harvard vs Columbia -
Sun Oct 12,2014 12:45 PM (ET) Field Hockey Massachusetts vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 18,2014 3:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Princeton vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 18,2014 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Princeton vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 25,2014 1:15 PM (ET) Football Dartmouth vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 25,2014 3:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Dartmouth vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 25,2014 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Dartmouth vs Columbia -
Sun Oct 26,2014 11:45 AM (ET) Field Hockey Dartmouth vs Columbia -
Fri Oct 31,2014 6:45 PM (ET) Volleyball Princeton vs Columbia -
Sat Nov 1,2014 12:15 AM (ET) Football Yale vs Columbia -
Sat Nov 1,2014 4:45 PM (ET) Volleyball Penn vs Columbia -
Fri Nov 7,2014 6:45 PM (ET) Volleyball Yale vs Columbia -
Sat Nov 8,2014 4:45 AM (ET) Volleyball Brown vs Columbia -
Sat Nov 15,2014 12:15 AM (ET) Football Cornell vs Columbia -
Wed Nov 19,2014 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Lafayette vs Columbia -
Mon Nov 24,2014 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rhode Island vs Columbia -
Wed Nov 26,2014 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Bradley vs Columbia -
Sat Nov 29,2014 12:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Kennesaw State vs Columbia -
Wed Dec 3,2014 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball UMass Lowell vs Columbia -
Fri Dec 5,2014 11:45 AM (ET) Women's Basketball UMBC vs Columbia -
Sun Dec 7,2014 1:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball LIU Brooklyn vs Columbia -
Sun Dec 21,2014 11:45 AM (ET) Women's Basketball Portland State vs Columbia -
Wed Jan 7,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Fairleigh Dickinson vs Columbia -
Sat Jan 24,2015 4:15 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Cornell vs Columbia -
Fri Feb 13,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Harvard vs Columbia -
Sat Feb 14,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Dartmouth vs Columbia -
Fri Feb 20,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Brown vs Columbia -
Sat Feb 21,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Yale vs Columbia -
Fri Feb 27,2015 7:00 PM (ET) W Basketball Columbia vs Dartmouth -
Fri Mar 6,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Penn vs Columbia -
Sat Mar 7,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Women's Basketball Princeton vs Columbia -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
advertisement
Exclusive Live & On-Demand Video
UPCOMING LIVE EVENTS
LIVE NOW!    Saturday , September 20
Football Columbia Football vs. Fordham (audio only)
12:15 PM
Saturday , September 27
Football Columbia Football Today (Week 2)
07:28 AM
Social Media